EN
CLOUDBRIXX Icon Werterhalt

Sustainable risk reduction

Technical reporting in just a few minutes

CLOUDBRIXX Icon Single Point of Truth

Over 26,000 investment criteria

How it works:

  • Assets are classified simply and clearly.
  • Relevant system information is queried by users in a simple and structured manner.
  • Using a clever algorithm, Pruefpilot automatically ejects the location- and system-specific, prescribed inspections with their inspection intervals.
  • The system informs those responsible for the relevant technical systems directly about changes to regulations and legislation and, if necessary, obtains further information from users for assessment.

“Pruefpilot” in use:

The first step is to take an inventory of the technical equipment. A questionnaire helps to specify the system (year of construction, publicly accessible). A total of 26,000 criteria are included in the analysis which, in conjunction with over 2,000 inspection rules, determine the inspection cycle. On this basis, Prüfpilot automatically suggests necessary inspections. On the inspection dates, all relevant information is then documented in the system in an audit-proof manner.

Thanks to automated reminders, Prüfpilot results in considerable time and cost savings as well as a sustainable reduction in risk. Ultimately, data quality also increases with use, as the data is automatically recorded in CLOUDBRIXX in an audit-proof manner during the inspection of the systems and is therefore available for analysis without any gaps.

If operator responsibility is delegated to a facility manager, the latter can use the tool while the owner always has full control and insight into the service provider’s activities.

With well over 2,000 inspection rules for systems and buildings, we offer a powerful tool in the form of the additional inspection pilot feature in order to fulfill operator responsibility in the best possible way and set standards.

Helge Winter
Managing Partner

Electrical systems, elevators, air conditioning and ventilation technology and much more make our stay in buildings more and more pleasant these days and we are also concerned about our safety with a wide range of systems and structural precautions.

However, these achievements also include more and more regulations and laws designed to ensure that all these systems function properly and that building users are not harmed or environmental damage is prevented. All of this is summarized under the term operator responsibility. The term operator responsibility means that operators of a property are responsible for ensuring that

all technical installations, fire protection measures, safety systems and other aspects of the building comply with legal requirements and are regularly checked and maintained.

The operator is liable for any damage or accidents that may occur as a result of defective or inadequate systems. Operator responsibility also includes the obligation to maintain and retain documentation, logs and evidence of compliance with regulations. Operator responsibility is intended to ensure the quality, safety and efficiency of real estate and reduce the risk of liability claims, making it an essential building block for ESG (environment, social, governance).

DE
CLOUDBRIXX Icon Werterhalt

Nachhaltige Risikominderung

Icon Cloudbrixx Dienstleister Vertragsmanagement

Technisches Reporting in wenigen Minuten

CLOUDBRIXX Icon Single Point of Truth

Über 26.000 Anlagenkriterien

So funktioniert’s:

  • Anlagen werden einfach und übersichtlich klassifiziert.
  • Relevante Anlageninformationen werden von den Nutzern einfach und strukturiert abgefragt.
  • Prüfpilot wirft automatisch über einen cleveren Algorithmus die orts- und anlagenspezifischen, vorgeschriebenen Prüfungen mit Ihren Prüfintervallen aus.
  • Über Regel- und Gesetzesänderungen informiert das System die Verantwortlichen direkt an den betreffenden technischen Anlagen und holt ggf. weitere nötige Informationen zur Beurteilung bei den Nutzern ein.

Der Prüfpilot im Einsatz:

Im ersten Schritt werden die technischen Anlagen inventarisiert. Hierbei hilft ein Fragenkatalog zur Spezifizierung der Anlage (Baujahr, öffentlich zugänglich). Insgesamt werden 26.000 Kriterien in die Analyse einbezogen, die im Zusammenspiel mit den über 2000 Prüfregeln über den Prüfzyklus entscheiden. Auf dieser Grundlage schlägt Prüfpilot automatisch notwendige Prüfungen vor. An den Prüfterminen werden dann im System sämtliche relevante Informationen revisionssicher dokumentiert.

Dank automatisierter Erinnerungen bewirkt der Prüfpilot eine erheblich Zeit- und Kostenersparnis sowie eine nachhaltige Risikominderung. Letztlich steigt auch die Datenqualität mit der Nutzung, weil bei der Prüfung der Anlagen die Daten automatisiert und revisionssicher in CLOUDBRIXX erfasst werden und damit lückenlos für Analysen zur Verfügung stehen.

Im Falle der Delegation der Betreiberverantwortung an einen Facility Manager, kann dieser das Tool nutzen während der Eigentümer stets die volle Kontrolle und Einsicht über die Tätigkeiten des Dienstleisters hat.

Mit weit über 2000 Prüfregeln für Anlagen und Gebäude, bieten wir mit dem Zusatzfeature Prüfpilot ein starkes Tool, um der Betreiberverantwortung bestmöglich nachkommen zu können und Standards zu setzen.

Helge Winter
Managing Partner

Elektrische Anlagen, Fahrstühle, Klima- und Lüftungstechnik und vieles mehr machen uns den Aufenthalt in Gebäuden heutzutage immer angenehmer und auch auf unsere Sicherheit sind wir mit vielfältigen Anlagen und baulichen Vorkehrungen bedacht.

Zu diesen Errungenschaften gehören aber auch immer mehr Vorschriften und Gesetze, die sicher stellen sollen, dass all diese Anlagen auch einwandfrei funktionieren und Nutzer der Gebäude nicht zu Schaden kommen oder Umweltschäden verhindert werden. All dies fasst man unter dem Begriff der Betreiberverantwortung zusammen. Der Begriff Betreiberverantwortung bedeutet, dass Betreiber einer Immobilie dafür verantwortlich sind, dass

alle technischen Anlagen, Brandschutzmaßnahmen, Sicherheitssysteme und andere Aspekte des Gebäudes den gesetzlichen Anforderungen entsprechen und regelmäßig überprüft und gewartet werden.
Betreiber haftet dabei für eventuelle Schäden oder Unfälle, die durch mangelhafte oder unzureichende Anlagen entstehen können. Die Betreiberverantwortung umfasst auch die Pflicht, Dokumentationen, Protokolle und Nachweise über die Einhaltung der Vorschriften zu führen und aufzubewahren. Die Betreiberverantwortung soll die Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz von Immobilien gewährleisten und das Risiko von Haftungsansprüchen reduzieren und ist damit ein essenzieller Baustein für ESG (Environment, Social, Governance).